Our agents, are ready to help
anywhere, anytime.

From our offices in Metairie, we serve the entire state of Louisiana.

Contact Us

Location

110 Veterans Memorial Blvd. Ste #110A
Metairie, LA 70005

Email: info@johnlastrapes.com
Phone: 504-488-3838
Fax: 504-488-4148

Contact one of our agents:

John Lastrapes – John@johnlastrapes.com
Dawn Serpas – Dawn@johnlastrapes.com

Lindsey Gibson – Lindsey@johnlastrapes.com

Dan Crowley – Dan@johnlastrapes.com

Mark Lastrapes – Mark@johnlastrapes.com

Bob Funck – Bob@johnlastrapes.com
Barbara Osoria – Barbara@johnlastrapes.com

follow up

Contact Us

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt